Real News‎ > ‎2013‎ > ‎October 2013‎ > ‎

19 Oct 2013

FOUR new members have been appointed to the Council for Estate Agencies (CEA) for a three-year term.

Source: Business Times

They are Pauline Goh, chief executive officer, CBRE Singapore and South-east Asia; Harrif Bin Hambali, senior asset manager, Warees Investments; Ho Tian Lam, CEO, DTZ Debenham Tie Leung (SEA); and Sin Lye Chong, director and controller of housing, property research department, Urban Redevelopment Authority.

The Ministry of National Development has reappointed Council president Greg Seow and seven other members to the CEA Council for another three-year term.

The seven are Lawrence Ang, senior consultant, Donaldson & Burkinshaw; Ho Chee Pong, senior director (human capital), public service division, Prime Minister's Office; Tan Guan, senior principal, TY Lin International; Yu Shi Ming, department of real estate, National University of Singapore; Chionh Chye Khye, executive director, Council for Estate Agencies; Seah Seng Choon, executive director, Consumers Association of Singapore; and Yap Chin Beng, deputy chief executive officer (estate & corporate), Housing & Development Board.